Email Password
Forgot your password?
All State 2014  
Sun Aug 24th, 2014 7:13:AM
TJ Florence and Keaton Komatz were selected to second team All State.  Congratulations!
New to HHS Lacrosse?  
Thu Sep 4th, 2014 8:04:PM
Are you interested in playing Heritage lacrosse?  Welcome! Please click on the Register tab, then...[MORE]
All Conference 2014  
Sun Aug 24th, 2014 7:14:AM
Honorable Mention: James Marion- Defense Keegan Hofer- Midfield Drew Johnson- Attack   Second team-  Mikey Colwell- Attack Mitch Oldenburg- Goalie Danny Rosenbaugh- Defense   First...[MORE]
Monday Night Practices  
Thu Sep 4th, 2014 8:03:PM
These practices are for all lacrosse players.  Monday nights at Euclid from 5:00 until dark.
DLC Fall League  
Thu Sep 4th, 2014 8:02:PM
The DLC Fall league games start on Saturday 9/6 and continue through early October.  Open...[MORE]
King Soopers Cards  
Sun Aug 3rd, 2014 8:10:PM
If you are interested in King Soopers cards contact Michelle Benedict (benedictboat@comcast.net).  5% of purchases...[MORE]
Upcoming Events
Saturday, September 20
DLC - Younger guys 11:30 AM
DLC - Older guys 1:00 PM
Monday, September 22
Monday night practice 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 23
Auction Volunteer Meeting 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 27
DLC - Older guys 11:00 AM
DLC - Younger guys 1:00 PM
Monday, September 29
Monday night practice 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 4
DLC - Younger guys 10:15 AM
DLC - Older guys 11:00 AM
Monday, October 6
Monday night practice 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
DLC Playoffs - time TBD 9:00 PM
Monday, October 13
Monday night practice 5:00 PM
Monday, October 20
Monday night practice 5:00 PM
Monday, October 27
Monday night practice 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 8
AUCTION FUNDRAISER 6:00 PM

Recent/Upcoming Games
AMPTerms & ConditionsPrivacy Policy
Copyright © 2002-2014 Solutions Through Software, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
All designated brands and trademarks are the property of their respective owners.